Bank Holidays

Frost financial centers will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Remaining 2017 Bank Holidays
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
2018 Bank Holidays
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
​Monday, May 28    ​ Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4    ​Independence Day
​Monday, September 3​​ ​Labor Day
​Monday, October 8 ​Columbus Day
​Monday, November 12 ​Veterans Day
​Thursday, November 22 ​Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day


Remember, you can always log on to Frost Online Banking for many of your banking needs. Or, you can call our Customer Service Specialists at (800) 513-7678 or our Internet Banking Specialists at (877) 714-4932. * We are available to assist you 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

* Customer Service and Internet Banking Specialists will not be available on the following holidays: Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving day and Christmas day.